Welcome :)

11 Feb

Hello, I have started this blog to be able to write about the quotes that I find interesting. I will cover quotes that are inspirational and ones that are the honest truth. My goal is to open your mind to things that are true and make you think. I have found these quotes over the years and they always make me think even when I have heard them before.

This Blog is titled Life Is What You Make It because that is the quote I live by. To the end of this quote I add “Life Is What You Make It, So What Are You Going To Do Today.”  Any time I am having a hard time I look back at this quote and it makes me think what I can do to make my day better.I hope that my blog can help people find those quotes that help them in life and that they can live by.

I ask that the readers of my blog respond to my posts and let me know what you think of the quotes and what do you think of my opinions of them. If you like the idea let me know, if you like the quote let me know, if you think that the quote applies to you let me know why. Always feel free to send me an email if you have quotes that you think I should write about. I promise to always end my quotes with my favorite quote: Life is what you make of it so what are you going to do today 🙂

One Response to “Welcome :)”

  1. Mr WordPress February 7, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

