Trust?

4 Mar

“If you don’t trust you will never experience”- Unknown

Trust is one of those things that is hard to give away but once you have you its a great feeling. The only bad thing about trust is giving it to someone in the first place and if you miss use that trust it is even harder to get back. Some people have a really hard time trusting others because they are afraid, afraid of getting hurt, afraid of letting someone actually know you and afraid of trying. The problem with fear is when you afraid of trusting you cant experience the things that can change your life.

I know that I have a hard time with my exact words of having to trust others but I am starting to learn if you start with just trusting one person at a time you will really experience life in a new way. I’m not saying that you should trust everyone right away but once you see who a person is decide for your self. I know from experience that when i do trust people it is hard to lose my trust because I believe in second chances.

Yes trusting people could leave you hurt in the end but it can also leave you in amazing places. I know that I have been hurt by people I trust but the cool thing is that I have learned from each one of those people and I still keep trusting people. You can’t give up because you get hurt. My challenge to you is try to let someone in and see what they can give you. Life is what you make it so what are you going to do today?

Leave a Reply

