Then Teaches the Lesson

30 Mar

“Life is like a confused teacher… first she gives the test… and then teaches the lesson”- Unknown

You don’t always know what life is going to throw at you and how to deal with it but always remember that you will learn from it. Think about all the lessons you have learned from actually doing it. Would you still know the things you know without those lessons? Let me just tell you, no.

If I wouldn’t have lived with the wrong people in the past how would I know that some people you live with are friends because you live with them and some are true friends. I understood the test but know that I have learned the lesson I have grown to be the person I am today. I know that I have taken the classes that you don’t always get what the teacher is saying then you take the test and the teacher goes over it and its like you are learning it for the first time and understand it.

My challenge is to try to just take the advise and lessons that you learn and use them for your future. Don’t worry about what has happened cause there is no changing it there is just moving on and looking for the future. Don’t let the past be a burden for what the future can bring you. Life is what you make of it so what are you going to do today?

Leave a Reply

