Everybody is a Genius

31 Mar

“Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid”- Albert Einstein

Everyone has their own talent. Some take longer to find it but everyone does have one. The thing about talents is that you have to use what your good at and enjoy to make your life what you want it to be. Take what you love and do it.

For example I know that I am not good at dancing but I am good at the techniques that come with swimming. If someone was to judge everything I do on my non existing dancing skills I would be a failure but if someone was to judge me on my technique in swimming I would be doing good. The problem with judging is that you usually don’t know the person that you are judging so you don’t know what their talents are. They are geniuses in their talent.

Instead of just looking at a person and making a judgment, get to know them and see what their talent is. Who knows maybe you will have more in common then you think. Maybe the person with surprise you and they really are a genius. Many people with many different talents make up this world that we live in and without them what would this world be like? Life is what you make it so what are you going to do today?

Leave a Reply

