Archive | 10:51 am

“I’m Possible”

18 Apr

“Nothing is impossible the word itself says “I’m possible”! –Audrey Hepburn

Everything is possible if you try and you keep working at it. Many people do say things like it is impossible. When you think about it you realize that almost anything is possible. There is always a way to make things work. It may mean moving things around in your schedule or asking for help but it can still happen. Things can be possible if we want them to be possible and make the time. Life is all about making the priorities on our lives happen and making time for those that are priorities.

I know that I have had friends call me 20 minutes before class starting and saying they locked them selves out of their car. I had to run up to my car to pick up his extra key that he had given me and then run back down to class. It wasn’t the easiest thing to do in the time period that I had but it was possible.

Sometimes we have to help people out when they think that things are impossible so that we can help them make things possible. Next time someone says something is impossible try to help them figure out how to make it possible. Sometimes that means just talking it through and sometimes it means that you might have to help them take action. Life is what you make of it so what are you going to do today? 🙂

